This is the current Earswick Parish Council. Feel free to get in touch with any queries you may have regarding our Village.

Joanne Fisher

Parish Clerk

01904 758615
earswick.clerk@earswick.org

24 Lock House Lane, Earswick, York YO32 9FT

Derek Jones

Chairman

01904 767767
derek.jones@earswick.org

Foss House, 41 Earswick Chase, Earswick YO32 9FZ

Sian Wiseman

Vice Chairman

01904 761010
sian.wiseman@earswick.org

10 Shilton Garth Close, Earswick, York

Gill Offler

Councillor

01904 760898
gill.offler@earswick.org

26, Stablers Walk, Earswick, York

Patricia Leveson

Councillor

01904 764344
pat.leveson@earswick.org

9 Shilton Garth Close, Earswick, York YO32 9SQ

Barry O’Connor

Councillor

01904 766024

barry.oconnor@earswick.org

36 The Village, Earswick, York YO32 9SL

Eleanor Dowsett

Councillor

07714827748

eleanor.dowsett@earswick.org

10 Rowley Court, Earswick, York YO32 9UY

Andrew Bell

Councillor

01904 764189
andrew.bell@earswick.org

3, Lock House Lane, Earswick, York YO32 9UZ